General Information;

Questions about Membership: membership@usfgau.org

Organizing an Orientation or General Questions about UFF-USF-GAU: organizing@usfgau.org

Co-Presidents

Jean-Baptiste Subils and Samuel Badger: organizing@usfgau.org or membership@usfgau.org

Grievances

Patrick Templeton: grievances@usfgau.org

Communications

Karena Nguyen: commchair@usfgau.org

Bargaining

Yujie Guo and Zulqarnain Haider: bargaining@usfgau.org

Organizing

Hanisha Tatapudi: organizing@usfgau.org

Head Steward

Elizabeth Kiebel: stewards@usfgau.org

Secretary

Kathryn Dorn: sec@usfgau.org

Treasurer

Joanna Lawlertreasury@usfgau.org

 

Get in Touch with Us

Fill out the contact form, and we will be in touch with you soon!